Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


 
 
There are many ways to contact us, please use the Links below.
​​​​
Independent School District 227  is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
ISD 227
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-3240 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0704

Chatfield High School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.

Our Address is:

Chatfield High School
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4210

Our Fax number is (888) 518-0701

 

 
Chatfield Elementary School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
Chatfield Elementary School
11555 Hillside Drive,
Chatfield, MN 55923
By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4521
 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0702
 
 
Edit
 AdamsLauraDuplicating Clerk/Art Paraladams@chatfield.k12.mn.us5100
 AffeldtKirkFourth Gradekaffeldt@chatfield.k12.mn.us4022
 AhernDaveH.S. Custodiandahern@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 AhlBarbaraHS Choir Director; Elem Bandbahl@chatfield.k12.mn.us5184; 4101http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bahl
 ArcherAdam HS Social Studiesaarcher@chatfield.k12.mn.us5084http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/aarcher
 ArmstrongKirsten3rd Gradekarmstrong@chatfield.k12.mn.us4068http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/karmstrong
 BakkenReneePreschool Teacherrbakken@chatfield.k12.mn.us4018
 BanceThomasElementary Physical Educationtbance@chatfield.k12.mn.us4126http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbance
 BartelsTravisJr High Mathtbartels@chatfield.k12.mn.us5101http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbartels
 BaumBrian7-10 Healthbbaum@chatfield.k12.mn.us5162http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers.bbaum
 BeckerKarlaSpeech Pathologistkbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.us4028http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kbecker
 BeckerLeeJr High Social Studieslbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.us5102http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lbecker
 BergeCarmenKindergartencberge@chatfield.k12.mn.us4056http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cberge
 BerhowJosh1st Gradejberhow@chatfield.k12.mn.us4024http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jberhow
 BiersJenniferElementary Paraprofessionaljbiers@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 BoelterBrookeSpEd Paraprofessionalbboelter@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 BoltonAnn3rd Gradeabolton@chatfield.k12.mn.us4061http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/abolton
 BoyumJulie Reading Research Teacherjboyum@chatfield.k12.mn.us4080http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jboyum
 BrenJanet HS Englishjbren@chatfield.k12.mn.us5121http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jbren
 BudahnKarenValleyland Assistantkbudahn@chatfield.k12.mn.us4051
 ChaseSaraElem. Paraschase@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ConwayStacieSciencesconway@chatfield.k12.mn.us5115http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider/Pages/Homepage.aspxhttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider
 CookKristiTech Integration Specialistkcook@chatfield.k12.mn.us4084http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/mediatechnology
 CorsonCarlisleDean of Students/SpEd Teacherccorson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 CostelloConniePreschool Aideccostello@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 DahleyJenniferValleylandjdahley@chatfield.k12.mn.us4051
 DanielsJodie6th Gradejdaniels@chatfield.k12.mn.us4086http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 DeBuhrJeffHS Mathjdebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.us5143http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdebuhr
 DeBuhrNikiHS Social Studiesndebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.us5112
 DornackJoleneKindergartenjdornack@chatfield.k12.mn.us4059http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdornack
 DoylePatriciaJr. High Englishpdoyle@chatfield.k12.mn.us5123http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/English/PDoyle
 DuBordKimPreschool Aidekdubord@chatfield.k12.mn.us4019
 DudekTerriAdministrative AssistantTDudek@chatfield.k12.mn.us5058
 DuxburySaraElem Counselorsduxbury@chatfield.k12.mn.us4014
 EckersonRandy Psychologistreckerson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5063; 4071
 EickhoffConniePreschool Teacherceickhoff@chatfield.k12.mn.us4019
 EppenRyanWeight Room reppen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5166
 EricksonStephanieElem SpEd Paraserickson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 FinleyJeffreyCustodianjfinley@chatfield.k12.mn.us4127
 FinsethLori2nd Gradelfinseth@chatfield.k12.mn.us4052http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Teachers/lfinseth
 FoleyClaireHS SpEd Para cfoley@chatfield.k12.mn.us5069
 FritzStacyAgriculture/FFAsfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.us5111; 5112http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/sfritz
 GathjeNoraPhysical Sciencengathje@chatfield.k12.mn.us5113http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ngathje
 GoldsmithKatie1st Gradekgoldsmith@chatfield.k12.mn.us4055http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kgoldsmith
 GudmundsonKathyElem Admin Assistantkgudmundson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4010
 HansonJessica Chemistry/Physics jhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5116http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jhanson
 HansonKathy6th Gradekhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4085http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 HarrisEdward Superintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 HarstadJay 5th Gradejharstad@chatfield.k12.mn.us4079http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 HilgrenTomHS Social Studiesthilgren@chatfield.k12.mn.us5132http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/thilgren
 HinckDaveAlternative Class Teacherdhinck@chatfield.k12.mn.us5200http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/SocialStudies/DHinck
 HoppHeatherSpEd Admin Assistanthhopp@chatfield.k12.mn.us5066
 IhrkeCraigElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 IrishSteveHead Engineersirish@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 JansenBlakeSpanish Teacherbjansen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5122http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bjansen
 JohnsonJeffHigh School Physical Educationjjohnson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5161http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jjohnson
 JohnsonKate4th Gradekjohnson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4087
 JohnsrudElissaCurriculum/Readingejohnsrud@chatfield.k12.mn.us4029http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud
 JohnstonKirstenSpecial Educationjohnston@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjohnston
 KappersJeanettePreschool Aidejkappers@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 KayfesKristySpEd Paraprofessionalkkayfes@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 KeefeMeredith5th Grademkeefe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4082http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 KeefeJulieHS Admin Assistantjkeefe@chatfield.k12.mn.us5013
 KingKimberly4th Grade Instructorkking@chatfield.k12.mn.us4029
 KlevanLuAnnComm. Education Directorlklevan@chatfield.k12.mn.us5022http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/communityed/lklevan
 KlugBrittanyPreschool Teacherbklug@chatfield.k12.mn.us4020
 KobsBrian4th Gradebkobs@chatfield.k12.mn.us4078http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/bkobs.aspx
 LangeHelenSpEd Paraprofessionalhlange@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LanningLauraSpEd Paraprofessionalllaning@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LeeMitchOnLine Teacher/Media Centermlee@chatfield.k12.mn.us5092http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mlee
 LesserNanHS SpEd Paraprofessionalnlesser@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064
 LittleReganMedia Centerrlittle@chatfield.k12.mn.us5091
 LongDebPreschool Aidedlong@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LoveShannonSchool Social Workerslove@chatfield.k12.mn.us5055
 LowreyLorriAdmin Assistant to Superintendllowrey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5010
 LueckDamonTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 LyonKarylBusiness ManagerKlyon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5012
 MacLeodJessicaElementary Musicjmacleod@chatfield.k12.mn.us4101
 ManahanSharonHS Admin Assistantsmanahan@chatfield.k12.mn.us5052
 McBroomMarlysElem Head Cookmmcbroom@chatfield.k12.mn.us4131
 McCabeTammyElem Lead Custodiantmccabe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4127
 McCaulleyGwenFood Service Directorkitchen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5171
 McColloughDarrinHigh School Paraprofessionaldmccollough@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 McGrawRexH.S. Custodianrmcgraw@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 MeyerCherylElem Librarymeyerc@chatfield.k12.mn.us4112
 MironAmyElem Media Centeramiron@chatfield.k12.mn.us4113
 MurphyMelanie Second Grademmurphy@chatfield.k12.mn.us4062http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mmurphy
 NorbyDanaElem SpEd Teacherdnorby@chatfield.k12.mn.us4075
 ObeyPattiComm Ed Admin Assistantpobey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5021
 ObritschJuliePreschool Aidejobritsch@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 O'ConnorTristaAccounts Payabletoconnor@chatfield.k12.mn.us5057
 OlsonLindseyH.S.  Counselorlolson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5054http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lolson
 OttesonAmyTitle Reading Paraprofessionalaotteson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PaulsonJanellePreschool Teacherjpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4020
 PaulsonRandyHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5053http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/rpaulson
 PetersonSueElem. Para-Professionalspeterson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PetersonJessiSpEd Paraprofessionaljpeterson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PotterAbigialArt Instructorapotter@chatfield.k12.mn.us5093; 4090
 RaaenTracy1st Gradetraaen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4053http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/traaen
 ReineckeKellyElem SpEd Teacherkreinecke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4064
 RolineLeslieCommunity Ed Stafflroline@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SassBarbData Systems Assistantbsass@chatfield.k12.mn.us5051
 SchindlerDanActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014
 SchindlerMarciaH.S. Paramschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064
 SchleusnerKatyInstrumental Musickjablonski@chatfield.k12.mn.us5181http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjablonski
 Schmeckpeper-HansonGeriHigh School Para Professionalghanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 SchrieverPaulineElem. School Nursepschriever@chatfield.k12.mn.us4015
 SchroederSaraElem. Para Professionalsschroeder@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SchumannKatie Elem SpEd Parakschumann@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SemmenBrenda4th Gradebsemmen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4076http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud
 ShanahanAnnSixth Gradeashanahan@chatfield.k12.mn.us4058
 ShermanDesiraeElem Admin Assistantdsherman@chatfield.k12.mn.us4011
 SilhaGregElem. Para Professionalgsilha@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 Silrum DockenLoisPreschool Aideldocken@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SmithCrystalAlternative Class Paracsmith@chatfield.k12.mn.us5200
 StephasAngelaH.S.  Para Professionalastephas@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064
 TangenSueValleyland Coordinatortangens@chatfield.k12.mn.us4051
 ThorsonSamanthaThird Gradesthorson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4077
 TollefsonKyle5th Gradektollefson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4081http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 TuohyKaitlinSecond Gradektuohy@chatfield.k12.mn.us4057
 VanDellenBreannaAmericorpbvandellen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4070
 VirginKiyaHS Mathkvirgin@chatfield.k12.mn.us5141
 VoeltzChristineHigh School Nursecvoeltz@chatfield.k12.mn.us5056http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/Pages/NursesOffice.aspx
 VolkerBenEnglishbvolker@chatfield.k12.mn.us5105http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bvolker
 VondalCherieKindergartencvondal@chatfield.k12.mn.us4027http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cvondal
 WagnerPaul6th Gradepwagner@chatfield.k12.mn.us4083http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 WalkerConnieReading Research Paraprofessio
 WasmundtStephanMS Scienceswasmundt@chatfield.k12.mn.us5114
 WiegmannAngelaMS Englishawiegmann@chatfield.k12.mn.us5103
 WilkieTiffanyKindergartentwilkie@chatfield.k12.mn.us4026http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/twilkie
 WilletteTimAg Instructortwillette@chatfield.k12.mn.us5151
 WrightJillCommunity Ed Staffjwright@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 YoungJulieTitle Ijyoung@chatfield.k12.mn.us4033
 ZeccardiLindaEarly Childhood/Elem SpEd zeccardi@chatfield.k12.mn.us4065
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
 Edward HarrisSuperintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 CraigIhrkeElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 LorriLowreyAdmin Assistant to Superintendllowrey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5010
 DamonLueckTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 RandyPaulsonHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5053
 DanSchindlerActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014