Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


 
 
There are many ways to contact us, please use the Links below.
​​​​
Independent School District 227  is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
ISD 227
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-3240 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0704

Chatfield High School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.

Our Address is:

Chatfield High School
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4210

Our Fax number is (888) 518-0701

Chatfield Elementary School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
Chatfield Elementary School
11555 Hillside Drive,
Chatfield, MN 55923
By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4521
 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0702
Edit
 LauraAdamsDupl. Clerk/HS Couns. Sec.ladams@chatfield.k12.mn.us5100
 Adam ArcherHS Social Studiesaarcher@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/aarcher5131
 KirstenArmstrong2nd Grade karmstrong@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/karmstrong4068
 ThomasBanceHS Physical Educationtbance@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbance5161
 TravisBartelsJr High Mathtbartels@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbartels5101
 BrianBaumHS Physical Educationbbaum@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers.bbaum5162
 KarlaBeckerElem Speech Pathologistkbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kbecker4028
 LeeBeckerJr High Social Studieslbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lbecker5102
 CarmenBerge2nd Grade cberge@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cberge4056
 JoshBerhow2nd Gradejberhow@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jberhow4024
 AnnBolton3rd Gradeabolton@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/abolton4061
 Julie BoyumReading Research Teacherjboyum@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/jboyum.aspx4080
 Janet BrenHS Englishjbren@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jbren5121
 DanConwayHS Mathdconway@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/dconway5141
 KristiCookTech Integration Specialistkcook@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/mediatechnology4084
 CarlisleCorsonEBDccorson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 MarshaDuffyHS Media Specialistmduffy@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/mediacenter5091
 SaraDuxburyElem Counselorsduxbury@chatfield.k12.mn.us4014
 Randy EckersonPsychologistreckerson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5063
 ConnieEickhoffPreschool Teacherceickhoff@chatfield.k12.mn.us4019
 LoriFinseth1st Gradelfinseth@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Teachers/lfinseth4052
 KarenFordeHS Para Professionalkforde@chatfield.k12.mn.us5071
 StacyFritzAgriculture/FFAsfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/sfritz5111
 TerriFumagalliIT Techfuma@chatfield.k12.mn.us4050
 LindaGanyoFACSlganyo@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lganyo5112
 NoraGathjePhysical Sciencengathje@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ngathje5113
 KatieGoldsmith1st Gradekgoldsmith@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kgoldsmith4055
 Angie GrantECRD Coord.agrant@chatfield.k12.mn.us4020
 KathyGudmundsonElem Secretarykgudmundson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4010
 ClaireGurtnerHS Para Professionalcgurtner@chatfield.k12.mn.us5069
 Jessica HansonChemistry/Physics jhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jhanson5116
 KathyHanson6th Gradekhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/6thgrade/kahanson.aspx4085
 LuAnnHareAdministrative Assistantlhare@chatfield.k12.mn.us5010
 Edward HarrisSuperintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 Jay Harstad5th Gradejharstad@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/5thgrade/jharstad.aspx4079
 TomHilgrenHS Social Studiesthilgren@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/thilgren5132
 CraigIhrkeElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 SteveIrishHead Engineersirish@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 KatyJablonskiInstrumental Musickjablonski@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjablonski5181
 PaulaJobesElem. School  Nursepjobes@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/Pages/NursesOffice.aspx4015
 JeffJohnsonElem Physical Educationjjohnson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jjohnson4126
 ElissaJohnsrudCurriculum/Staff Dev. Coord.ejohnsrud@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud4029
 KirstenJohnstonSpecial Educationjohnston@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjohnston5064
 LuAnnKlevanComm. Education Directorlklevan@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/communityed/lklevan5022
 BrianKobs4th Gradebkobs@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/bkobs.aspx4078
 Kerri Koenigs4th Gradekkoenigs@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/kkoenigs.aspx4077
 Dawn KullotSpecial Educationdkullot@chatfield.k12.mn.us4075
 HelenLangePara Professionalhlange@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ShannonLoveSchool Social Workerslove@chatfield.k12.mn.us5055
 LorriLowreySpecial Ed Secretaryllowrey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5066
 DamonLueckTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 KarylLyonBusiness ManagerKlyon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5012
 SharonManahanHS Secretarysmanahan@chatfield.k12.mn.us5052
 JBMathison3rd Gradejbmathison@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Teachers/jbmathison/default.aspx4058
 MarlysMcBroomElem Head Cookmmcbroom@chatfield.k12.mn.us4131
 TammyMcCabeElem Lead Custodiantmccabe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4127
 GwenMcCaulleyFood Service Directorkitchen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5171
 CherylMeyerLibrary/Lunch Salesmeyerc@chatfield.k12.mn.us4112
 Melanie Murphy3rd Grademmurphy@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mmurphy4062
 CarmenNarvesonElem. Musicnarveson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cnarveson4100
 DawnNelsonAccounting Clerkdnelson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5057
 DonnaNovotnyPreSchool Para Profession
 PattiObeyComm Ed Admin Assitpobey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5021
 KristinOverlandKindergartenkoverland@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://Chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/koverland4023
 JanellePaulsonECFE EC Teacherjpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 RandyPaulsonHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/rpaulson5053
 SuePetersonElem. Para-Professionalspeterson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 KellyPuentArtkpuent@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kpuent5093
 TracyRaaen1st Gradetraaen@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/traaen4053
 KellyReineckeLD/EMHkreinecke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4064
 NancyRowlandElem Para Professionalnrowland@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 BarbSassData Systems Assistantbsass@chatfield.k12.mn.us5051
 StacieSchneiderSciencesschneider@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider/Pages/Homepage.aspxhttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider5115
 BrendaSemmen4th Gradebsemmen@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud4076
 PatriciaDoyleJr. High Englishpdoyle@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/English/PDoyle5123
 SueTangenValleyland Coordinatortangens@chatfield.k12.mn.us4051
 MonicaTaylorHS Para Professionalmtaylor@chatfield.k12.mn.us5068
 JoelVissSciencejviss@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jviss5104
 BenVolkerEnglishbvolker@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bvolker5105
 CherieVondalKindergartencvondal@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cvondal4027
 PaulWagner6th Gradepwagner@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/6thgrade/pwagner.aspx4083
 JulieYoungTitle Ijyoung@chatfield.k12.mn.us4033
 LindaZeccardiEBD/EC Spec Edzeccardi@chatfield.k12.mn.us4065
 ChristineVoeltzHigh School Nursecvoeltz@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/Pages/NursesOffice.aspx5056
 DaveHinckSocial Studiesdhinck@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/SocialStudies/DHinck5058
 JeffDebuhrHS Mathjdebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Math/JDeBuhr5143
 TerriDudekActivities SecretaryTDudek@chatfield.k12.mn.us5013
 BryanCrowson2nd Gradebcrowson@chatfield.k12.mn.usMr Crowson's 2nd Grade Class4057
 MeredithKeefe5th Grademkeefe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4082
 JaynaHarstadReading Research Teacherjaharstad@chatfield.k12.mn.us4070
 ConnieWalkerReading Research Paraprofessio
 BarbaraAhlChoir Directorbahl@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bahl5184
 ErinBanksADSIS Inst.ebanks@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ebanks4110
 JodieDaniels6th Gradejdaniels@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdaniels4086
 JoleneDornack1st Gradejdornack@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdornack4059
 BlakeJansenSpanish Inst.bjansen@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bjansen5122
 MitchLeeOn Line Inst. & Media mlee@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mlee5092
 KyleTollefson5th Gradektollefson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ktollefson4081
 TiffanyWilkeKindergartentwilke@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/twilke4026
 AngelaWiegmannEnglish Dept.awiegmann@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/awiegmann5103
 LindseyOlsonH.S.  Counselorlolson@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lolson5054
 JessicaBesterAg. Dept.jbester@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jbester5151
 PaulineSchrieverElem. School Nursepschriever@chatfield.k12.mn.us4015
 JeffDeBuhrMath Inst.jdebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.ushttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdebuhr5143
 RexMcGrawH.S. Custodianrmcgraw@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 DaveAhernH.S. Custodiandahern@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 DanSchindlerActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014
 ElizabethAllenElem. Secretaryeallen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4011
 MaryBreonSp.Ed Parambreon@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 AshleyCaseElem. Paraacase@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SaraChaseElem. Paraschase@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 JerakaDuBordSp. Ed Parajdubord@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 OrchidEnglundElem. Paraoenglund@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 StepahnieEricksonElem. Paraserickson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ToniHareldsonElem. Custodialthareldson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4127
 AliciaHinckleyElem. Para Professionalahinckley@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 HeatherHoppElem. Para Professionalhhopp@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 AdamHurleyH.S. Para Professionalahurley@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 KateKennedyH.S. Para Professionalkkennedy@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064
 KimberleyMullerElem. Para Professionalkmuller@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 Tessa OlsonADSIS Paratolson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 AndreaReinhardtElem. Para Professionalareinhardt@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 GeriSchmeckpeper-HansonElem. Para Professionalghanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SaraSchroederElem. Para Professionalsschroeder@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 GregSilhaElem. Para Professionalgsilha@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PamelaStephasH.S.  Para Professionalpstephas@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ChristineVoeltzH.S. Nursecvoeltz5056
 NathanWhitacreH.S. Para Professionalnwhitacre@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 ReneeBakkenCommunity Ed Staffrbakken@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ConnieCostelloCommunity Ed Staffccostello@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 JenniferDahleyCommunity Ed Staffjdahley@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LoisDokkenCommunity Ed Staffldokken@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 JeanetteKappersCommunity Ed Staffjkappers@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 NadineMerkelCommunity  Ed  Staffnmerkel@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LeslieRolineCommunity Ed Stafflroline@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 JillWrightCommunity Ed Staffjwright@chatfield.k12.mn.us
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
 Edward HarrisSuperintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 CraigIhrkeElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 DamonLueckTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 RandyPaulsonHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5053
 DanSchindlerActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014