Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


 
 
There are many ways to contact us, please use the Links below.
​​​​
Independent School District 227  is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
ISD 227
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-3240 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0704

Chatfield High School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.

Our Address is:

Chatfield High School
205 Union Street NE
Chatfield, MN 55923

By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4210

Our Fax number is (888) 518-0701

Chatfield Elementary School is located in beautiful Chatfield, Minnesota.
 
Our Address is:
 
Chatfield Elementary School
11555 Hillside Drive,
Chatfield, MN 55923
By phone, we are at: (507) 867-4521
 
Our Fax number is (888) 518-0702
Edit
 AdamsLauraDupl. Clerk/HS Couns. Sec.ladams@chatfield.k12.mn.us5100
 AhernDaveH.S. Custodiandahern@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 AhlBarbaraChoir Directorbahl@chatfield.k12.mn.us5184http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bahl
 AllenElizabethElem. Secretaryeallen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4011
 ArcherAdam HS Social Studiesaarcher@chatfield.k12.mn.us5131http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/aarcher
 ArmstrongKirsten3rd Gradekarmstrong@chatfield.k12.mn.us4068http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/karmstrong
 BakkenReneeCommunity Ed Staffrbakken@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 BanceThomasHS Physical Educationtbance@chatfield.k12.mn.us5161http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbance
 BartelsTravisJr High Mathtbartels@chatfield.k12.mn.us5101http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/tbartels
 BaumBrianHS Physical Educationbbaum@chatfield.k12.mn.us5162http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers.bbaum
 BeckerKarlaElem Speech Pathologistkbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.us4028http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kbecker
 BeckerLeeJr High Social Studieslbecker@chatfield.k12.mn.us5102http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lbecker
 BergeCarmen2nd Grade cberge@chatfield.k12.mn.us4056http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cberge
 BerhowJosh2nd Gradejberhow@chatfield.k12.mn.us4024http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jberhow
 BesterJessicaAg. Dept.jbester@chatfield.k12.mn.us5151http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jbester
 BoltonAnn3rd Gradeabolton@chatfield.k12.mn.us4061http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/abolton
 BoyumJulie Reading Research Teacherjboyum@chatfield.k12.mn.us4080http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jboyum
 BrenJanet HS Englishjbren@chatfield.k12.mn.us5121http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jbren
 CaseAshleyElem. Paraacase@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ChaseSaraElem. Paraschase@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 ConwayDanHS Mathdconway@chatfield.k12.mn.us5141http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/dconway
 CookKristiTech Integration Specialistkcook@chatfield.k12.mn.us4084http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/mediatechnology
 CorsonCarlisleEBDccorson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5062
 CostelloConnieCommunity Ed Staffccostello@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 CrowsonBryan2nd Gradebcrowson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4057Mr Crowson's 2nd Grade Class
 DahleyJenniferCommunity Ed Staffjdahley@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 DanielsJodie6th Gradejdaniels@chatfield.k12.mn.us4086http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 DebuhrJeffHS Mathjdebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.us5143http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Math/JDeBuhr
 DeBuhrJeffMath Inst.jdebuhr@chatfield.k12.mn.us5143http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdebuhr
 DokkenLoisCommunity Ed Staffldokken@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 DornackJolene1st Gradejdornack@chatfield.k12.mn.us4059http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jdornack
 DoylePatriciaJr. High Englishpdoyle@chatfield.k12.mn.us5123http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/English/PDoyle
 DuBordJerakaSp. Ed Parajdubord@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 DudekTerriActivities SecretaryTDudek@chatfield.k12.mn.us5013
 DuffyMarshaHS Media Specialistmduffy@chatfield.k12.mn.us5091http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/mediacenter
 DuxburySaraElem Counselorsduxbury@chatfield.k12.mn.us4014
 EckersonRandy Psychologistreckerson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5063
 EickhoffConniePreschool Teacherceickhoff@chatfield.k12.mn.us4019
 EnglundOrchidElem. Paraoenglund@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 EricksonStephanieElem. Paraserickson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 FinsethLori2nd Gradelfinseth@chatfield.k12.mn.us4052http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Teachers/lfinseth
 FordeKarenHS Para Professionalkforde@chatfield.k12.mn.us5071
 FritzStacyAgriculture/FFAsfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.us5111http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/sfritz
 FumagalliTerriIT Techfuma@chatfield.k12.mn.us4050
 GanyoLindaFACSlganyo@chatfield.k12.mn.us5112http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lganyo
 GathjeNoraPhysical Sciencengathje@chatfield.k12.mn.us5113http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ngathje
 GoldsmithKatie1st Gradekgoldsmith@chatfield.k12.mn.us4055http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kgoldsmith
 GudmundsonKathyElem Secretarykgudmundson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4010
 GurtnerClaireHS Para Professionalcgurtner@chatfield.k12.mn.us5069
 HansonJessica Chemistry/Physics jhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5116http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jhanson
 HansonKathy6th Gradekhanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4085http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 HareLuAnnAdministrative Assistantlhare@chatfield.k12.mn.us5010
 HarrisEdward Superintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 HarstadJay 5th Gradejharstad@chatfield.k12.mn.us4079http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 HarstadJaynaReading Research Teacherjaharstad@chatfield.k12.mn.us4070
 HilgrenTomHS Social Studiesthilgren@chatfield.k12.mn.us5132http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/thilgren
 HinckDaveSocial Studiesdhinck@chatfield.k12.mn.us5058http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/SocialStudies/DHinck
 HoppHeatherElem. Para Professionalhhopp@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 IhrkeCraigElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 IrishSteveHead Engineersirish@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 JablonskiKatyInstrumental Musickjablonski@chatfield.k12.mn.us5181http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjablonski
 JansenBlakeSpanish Inst.bjansen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5122http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bjansen
 JohnsonJeffElem Physical Educationjjohnson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4126http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jjohnson
 JohnsonKateElem. ADSISkkennedy@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064
 JohnsrudElissaCurriculum/Staff Dev. Coord.ejohnsrud@chatfield.k12.mn.us4029http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud
 JohnstonKirstenSpecial Educationjohnston@chatfield.k12.mn.us5064http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kjohnston
 KappersJeanetteCommunity Ed Staffjkappers@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 KeefeMeredith5th Grademkeefe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4082http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 KlevanLuAnnComm. Education Directorlklevan@chatfield.k12.mn.us5022http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/communityed/lklevan
 KobsBrian4th Gradebkobs@chatfield.k12.mn.us4078http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/bkobs.aspx
 KoenigsKerri 4th Gradekkoenigs@chatfield.k12.mn.us4077http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/4thgrade/kkoenigs.aspx
 KullotDawn Special Educationdkullot@chatfield.k12.mn.us4075
 LangeHelenPara Professionalhlange@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 LeeMitchOn Line Inst. & Media mlee@chatfield.k12.mn.us5092http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mlee
 LoveShannonSchool Social Workerslove@chatfield.k12.mn.us5055
 LowreyLorriSpecial Ed Secretaryllowrey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5066
 LueckDamonTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 LyonKarylBusiness ManagerKlyon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5012
 ManahanSharonHS Secretarysmanahan@chatfield.k12.mn.us5052
 McBroomMarlysElem Head Cookmmcbroom@chatfield.k12.mn.us4131
 McCabeTammyElem Lead Custodiantmccabe@chatfield.k12.mn.us4127
 McCaulleyGwenFood Service Directorkitchen@chatfield.k12.mn.us5171
 McGrawRexH.S. Custodianrmcgraw@chatfield.k12.mn.us5016
 MerkelNadineCommunity  Ed  Staffnmerkel@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 MeyerCherylLibrary/Lunch Salesmeyerc@chatfield.k12.mn.us4112
 MullerKimberleyElem. Para Professionalkmuller@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 MurphyMelanie 3rd Grademmurphy@chatfield.k12.mn.us4062http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/mmurphy
 NarvesonCarmenElem. Musicnarveson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4100http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cnarveson
 NelsonDawnAccounting Clerkdnelson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5057
 NovotnyDonnaPreSchool Para Profession
 ObeyPattiComm Ed Admin Assitpobey@chatfield.k12.mn.us5021
 OlsonLindseyH.S.  Counselorlolson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5054http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/lolson
 OlsonTessa ADSIS Paratolson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PaulsonJanelleECFE EC Teacherjpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PaulsonRandyHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5053http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/rpaulson
 PetersonSueElem. Para-Professionalspeterson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 PuentKellyArtkpuent@chatfield.k12.mn.us5093http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/kpuent
 RaaenTracy1st Gradetraaen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4053http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/traaen
 ReineckeKellyLD/EMHkreinecke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4064
 ReinhardtAndreaElem. Para Professionalareinhardt@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 RolineLeslieCommunity Ed Stafflroline@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 RowlandNancyElem Para Professionalnrowland@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SassBarbData Systems Assistantbsass@chatfield.k12.mn.us5051
 SchindlerDanActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014
 Schmeckpeper-HansonGeriElem. Para Professionalghanson@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SchneiderStacieSciencesschneider@chatfield.k12.mn.us5115http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider/Pages/Homepage.aspxhttp://chatfield.k12.mn.us/Science/SSchneider
 SchrieverPaulineElem. School Nursepschriever@chatfield.k12.mn.us4015
 SchroederSaraElem. Para Professionalsschroeder@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 SemmenBrenda4th Gradebsemmen@chatfield.k12.mn.us4076http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/ejohnsrud
 SilhaGregElem. Para Professionalgsilha@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 StephasPamelaH.S.  Para Professionalpstephas@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 TangenSueValleyland Coordinatortangens@chatfield.k12.mn.us4051
 TaylorMonicaHS Para Professionalmtaylor@chatfield.k12.mn.us5068
 TollefsonKyle5th Gradektollefson@chatfield.k12.mn.us4081http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/5thGrade
 VissJoelSciencejviss@chatfield.k12.mn.us5104http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/jviss
 VoeltzChristineHigh School Nursecvoeltz@chatfield.k12.mn.us5056http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/district/Pages/NursesOffice.aspx
 VoeltzChristineH.S. Nursecvoeltz5056
 VolkerBenEnglishbvolker@chatfield.k12.mn.us5105http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/bvolker
 VondalCherieKindergartencvondal@chatfield.k12.mn.us4027http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/cvondal
 WagnerPaul6th Gradepwagner@chatfield.k12.mn.us4083http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/6thGrade
 WalkerConnieReading Research Paraprofessio
 WiegmannAngelaEnglish Dept.awiegmann@chatfield.k12.mn.us5103http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/awiegmann
 WilkeTiffanyKindergartentwilke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4026http://chatfield.k12.mn.us/teachers/twilke
 WrightJillCommunity Ed Staffjwright@chatfield.k12.mn.us
 YoungJulieTitle Ijyoung@chatfield.k12.mn.us4033
 ZeccardiLindaEBD/EC Spec Edzeccardi@chatfield.k12.mn.us4065
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
 Edward HarrisSuperintendenteharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us5011
 CraigIhrkeElementary Principalcihrke@chatfield.k12.mn.us4012
 DamonLueckTechnology Directordamon@chatfield.k12.mn.us5015
 RandyPaulsonHS Principalrpaulson@chatfield.k12.mn.us5053
 DanSchindlerActivities Directordschindler@chatfield.k12.mn.us5014